Imprint

Imprint

Responsible for content:

Sommerhuber GmbH
Resthofstr. 69
4400 Steyr – Austria
P: +43/7252-893-0
F: +43/7252-893-210

www.sommerhuber.com
keramik@sommerhuber.com

UID: ATU47496302
Commercial Register No.: 183846m
Regional Court Steyr
Member of the Austrian Federal Chamber of Commerce

Terms and conditions of sales and delivery (32 KB)

Managing Directors: Ing. R. Christian Sommerhuber, Mag. Manfred Holzapfl

Disclaimer:

Sommerhuber GmbH provides this website for your use. By using our homepage and website you agree to accept the following conditions. Sommerhuber GmbH reserves the right to modify these conditions at any time.

Copyright:

Texts, information, photos and videos of the Sommerhuber GmbH-Homepage are protected by copyright. Any reproduction, amendment as well as republication of the contents as well as the use for own business purposes is only permitted upon explicit approval by the Sommerhuber GmbH.

Liability for the contents:

Any information on the homepage of Sommerhuber GmbH is provided with no warranty as to the correctness.  Sommerhuber GmbH shall not be liable for damages that may arise either directly or indirectly by the use of this homepage or the information contained herein. Exceptions are made for liability for intention or gross negligence.
The above shall apply to the contents in the databases of Sommerhuber GmbH. Sommerhuber GmbH shall not be liable for damages that may arise either directly or indirectly by the use of information contained in the databases except those are based on intention or gross negligence.

Liability for links:

Sommerhuber GmbH shall not assume any liability for the contents of third party websites which you may access via links on the website of Sommerhuber GmbH or via references given on third party websites.  This is third party copyright material and the Sommerhuber GmbH does not have any influence on its contents.

Data protection:
In case personal data are transmitted on the website of Sommerhuber GmbH, e.g. by means of the contact form, then such data is always provided on a voluntary basis. The use of the website is possible without the need to provide any personal data unless contents for a limited group of users are affected.

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses so-called “cookies”, i.e. text files saved on your computer which help the website analyze how users use the site.   The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website (including your IP-address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google will use this information on behalf of the operator of this website in order to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity for website operators and to provide other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google’s behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the installation of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website.    By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

Technical implementation:
NEXT e-Marketing Agentur
Hauptstraße 4, 4040 Linz
www.next-linz.com

Other topics

Events & trade fairs

Events & trade fairs

Partner

Partner

Press

Press

Contact

Contact

Tiled stoves & tiled fireplaces

Tiled stoves & tiled fireplaces

SPA ceramics

SPA ceramics

Impressum

Impressum

Für den Inhalt verantwortlich:

Sommerhuber GmbH
Resthofstrasse 69
4400 Steyr – Austria
T: +43/7252-893-0
F: +43/7252-893-210

www.sommerhuber.com
keramik@sommerhuber.com

UID: ATU47496302
Firmenbuch Nr.: 183846m
DVR: 0391123
Gerichtsstand: Steyr
Mitglied der Wirtschaftskammer Oberösterreich

Verkaufs- und Lieferbedingungen (32 KB)

Unternehmensleitung: Ing. R. Christian Sommerhuber, Mag. Manfred Holzapfl

Disclaimer:
Sommerhuber GmbH bietet Ihnen die Homepage zur Benutzung an. Mit der Nutzung der Homepage erklären Sie sich mit den im Folgenden aufgeführten Bedingungen einverstanden. Eine jederzeitige Änderung der Bedingungen behält sich Sommerhuber GmbH vor.

Urheberrecht:
Texte, Informationen, Fotos und Videos der Sommerhuber GmbH-Homepage sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Eine Vervielfältigung, Abänderung, sowie Weiterveröffentlichung des Inhalts sowie der Gebrauch für eigene geschäftliche Zwecke ist nur unter ausdrücklicher Genehmigung von Sommerhuber GmbH gestattet.

Haftung für Inhalte:
Alle Informationen auf der Homepage von Sommerhuber GmbH erfolgen ohne Gewähr für ihre Richtigkeit. Sommerhuber GmbH schließt die Haftung für Schäden aus, die sich direkt oder indirekt aus der Verwendung der Homepage und den darin enthaltenen Informationen ergeben können. Davon ausgenommen ist die Haftung für Vorsatz oder grobe Fahrlässigkeit.

Obiges gilt für die Inhalte in den Datenbanken von Sommerhuber GmbH. Es wird keine Haftung für Schäden, die sich direkt oder indirekt aus der Verwendung der in den Datenbanken enthaltenen Informationen ergeben können, ausgenommen diese beruhen auf Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit.

Haftung für Links:
Sommerhuber GmbH übernimmt weiters keine Haftung für die Inhalte anderer Homepages, die Sie über Hyperlinks auf der Homepage von Sommerhuber GmbH aufrufen können oder über die Hinweise, die auf Homepages Dritter gegeben werden. Hierbei handelt es sich um fremdes Urhebermaterial, auf deren inhaltliche Gestaltung Sommerhuber GmbH keinen Einfluss hat.

Datenschutz:
Soweit auf der Homepage von Sommerhuber GmbH personenbezogene Daten, z.B. über das Kontaktformular übermittelt werden, erfolgt dies auf stets freiwilliger Basis. Die Nutzung der Homepage, soweit es keine Inhalte für einen eingeschränkten Benutzerkreis betrifft, ist ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich.

Google Analytics
Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP- Adresse) wird an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten von Google in Verbindung bringen. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.

Technische Umsetzung:
NEXT e-Marketing Agentur
Hauptstraße 4, 4040 Linz
www.next-linz.com

Weitere Themen

Events & Messen

Events & Messen

Partner

Partner

Presse

Presse

Kontakt

Kontakt

Kachelöfen & Kachelkamine

Kachelöfen & Kachelkamine

SPA Keramik

SPA Keramik