Contact

Contact us!

Please choose *

How did you hear about us? *

Salutation

Name *

First name *

Zip & Location

Street & Nr.

Phone Nr.

Email *

Your message

How to reach us

SOMMERHUBER GmbH
Resthofstraße 69
4400 Steyr, Austria
P: +43 7252 893-0
F: +43 7252 893-210
E: keramik@sommerhuber.com

Find your best route to us

Directions sketch

Our opening hours

Wednesday to Friday: 9 a.m.- 6 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m.- 1 p.m.
During these days, our team is looking forward to welcoming you.
Please note, that our showroom is closed on Mondays and Tuesdays.

Please note, due to Whitsun our showroom is closed on Saturday 8 June, thank you.

Kontakt_Christian_Sommerhuber

Christian Sommerhuber
CEO

E: c.sommerhuber@sommerhuber.com

Kontakt_Manfred_Holzapfl

Manfred Holzapfl
CEO

E: m.holzapfl@sommerhuber.com

Romana Mayr
Executive Assistant Christian Sommerhuber

P: +43 7252 893-223
E: r.mayr@sommerhuber.com

Kontakt__Heideline_Rohrauer

Heidelinde Rohrauer
Executive Assistant Manfred Holzapfl

P: +43 7252 893-360
E: h.rohrauer@sommerhuber.com

Kontakt__Aloisia Mayr

Aloisia Mayr
Reception

P: +43 7252 893-0
E: keramik@sommerhuber.com

Kontakt__Gerda_Rabenhaupt

Gerda Rabenhaupt
Reception

P: +43 7252 893-0
E: keramik@sommerhuber.com

Kontakt__Wilfried_Varga

Wilfried Varga
Head & Consultant Sales Showroom

P: +43 7252 893-452
E: w.varga@sommerhuber.com

Andreas Scheuchenpflug
Head Stove Setter Workshop

P: +43 7252 893-453
E: a.scheuchenpflug@sommerhuber.com

_DSC4170_250-281.

Fiona Sommerhuber
SPA Project- and Product Management
Marketing

P: +43 7252 893-480
E: f.sommerhuber@sommerhuber.com

Heat storage

Heat storage

Contact

Contact

Brochures

Brochures

Showrooms

Showrooms

Manufactory

Manufactory

FAQ

FAQ