Showroom

Our showroom in Steyr / Upper Austria

Discover our 1500m2 large world of tiled stoves and SPA ceramics! With more than 60 tiled stoves and tiled fireplaces of all kinds as well as design-oriented SPAs you will experience the relaxing effect of our heat storage ceramics first-hand. The enjoyable quality of ceramic heat radiation unmatched coziness, the „personality“ of a tiled stove – an experience for all your senses.

How to reach us

SOMMERHUBER GmbH
Resthofstraße 69, 4400 Steyr, Austria
P:+43 7252 893-0
F:+43 7252 893-210
E:keramik@sommerhuber.com

Directions sketch

Our opening hours

Wednesday to Friday: 9 am – 6 pm
Saturday: 9 am – 1 pm
During these days, our team is happily there for you.
Please note that our showroom is closed on Mondays and Tuesdays.

MA_Varga-Wilfred

Your contact person for our showroom

Wilfried Varga
P: +43 7252 893 452
E: w.varga@sommerhuber.com

We have a wide product range. Discover tiled stoves in a modern design, romantic country house ambience or as traditional Alpine treasures. See the SPA section for everything about relaxation and wellness with heat storage ceramics. There you will find inspiration for your personal furnishing requirements in your own home. Make an appointment for your individual consultation. We are looking forward to you!

Impressions of the showroom

Modern

Here you find all products of tiled stoves and tiled fireplaces Modern.

Country house

Here you find all products of tiled stoves and tiled fireplaces Country House.

Tradition

Here you find all products of tiled stoves and tiled fireplaces Tradition.

SPA

Here you find all products of Spa Ceramics.

Our tiled stove museum

The showroom also includes the world’s largest collection of historical tiled stoves. Tiled stoves in a wide variety of styles have been collected for five family generations and preserved and exhibited with loving care and attentiveness. The result of this 500-year history of the ceramics manufactory thus illustrates the fascinating development of the tiled stove throughout the eras of the last centuries.
The city of Steyr and the stove setter’s trade have always been closely associated. Our tiled stove museum is a member of the Network of Upper Austrian Museums and constitutes a cultural highlight of the region. You are welcome to visit our museum free of charge during the regular opening hours.

Heat storage

Heat storage

Contact

Contact

Brochures

Brochures

Showrooms

Showrooms

Manufactory

Manufactory

FAQ

FAQ

Ausstellung

Unsere Ausstellung in Steyr / Oberösterreich

Tauchen Sie schon jetzt ein in die 1.500m² große Welt der Kachelöfen und SPA Keramik. An über 60 Kachelöfen und Kachelkaminen verschiedenster Stilrichtungen sowie designorientierten SPA Anlagen erleben Sie hautnah die entspannende Wirkung unserer Wärmespeicherungskeramik. Wohlige keramische Strahlungsqualität, unübertroffene Behaglichkeit, die „Persönlichkeit“ eines Kachelofens – erspüren Sie dies mit allen Sinnen.

So erreichen Sie uns

SOMMERHUBER GmbH
Resthofstraße 69, 4400 Steyr, Austria
T:+43 7252 893-0
F:+43 7252 893-210
E:keramik@sommerhuber.com

Anfahrtsskizze

Unsere Öffnungszeiten

Mittwoch bis Freitag: 09:00 – 18:00
Samstag: 09:00 – 13:00
Während dieser Tage sind wir gerne für Sie da.
Bitte beachten Sie, dass Montag und Dienstag geschlossen ist.

MA_Varga-Wilfred

Ihr Ansprechpartner in unserer Ausstellung

Wilfried Varga
T: +43 7252 893 452
E: w.varga@sommerhuber.com

Unsere Produktpalette ist breit gefächert. Entdecken Sie Kachelöfen im reduzierten modernen Design, romantischen Landhausambiente oder als alpenländische Brauchtum-Schätze. Alles rund um die Faszination Entspannung und Wellness mit Wärmespeicherungskeramik erfahren Sie in unserem SPA – Bereich. Hier finden Sie realitätsnahe Inspiration für persönliche Einrichtungswünsche im eigenen Heim. Vereinbaren Sie Ihr individuelles Beratungsgespräch. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Impressionen der Ausstellung

Modern

Hier finden Sie alle Produkte Kachelöfen & Kachelkamine Modern.

Landhaus

Hier finden Sie alle Produkte Kachelöfen & Kachelkamine Landhaus.

Brauchtum

Hier finden Sie alle Produkte SPA Keramik.

Unser Kachelofen- Museum

Die Ausstellung beinhaltet auch die weltweit größte Sammlung historischer Kachelöfen. Seit fünf Familiengenerationen werden Kachelöfen unterschiedlichster Stilrichtungen zusammengetragen und mit viel Liebe und Achtsamkeit bewahrt und ausgestellt. Das Ergebnis dieser 500- jährigen Geschichte der Keramik Manufaktur illustriert damit die faszinierende Entwicklung des Kachelofens über die Epochen der letzten Jahrhunderte.

Die Stadt Steyr und das Hafnerhandwerk sind seit jeher eng miteinander verbunden. Unser Kachelofen- Museum ist Mitglied im Verbund oberösterreichischer Museen und stellt ein kulturelles Highlight der Region dar. Gerne können Sie unser Museum kostenlos während der regulären Öffnungszeiten besichtigen.

Wärmespeicherung

Wärmespeicherung

Kontakt

Kontakt

Prospekte

Prospekte

Ausstellung

Ausstellung

Manufaktur

Manufaktur

FAQ

FAQ